The end..

..of the day, atleast.

Now, I have a headake and I would like some coffee. I would like to go to town with someone and buy a capuccino(spell?). I hope my mummy is proud of me now when I'm growing up, finally, and drinking the damn coffee. Haha ^^

Honestly, I don't know why I'm writing in english. I just felt like it, but probably only for this time :P

I can't wait until I'm in the USA. It's going to be so nice, and I've already talked to a few girls that are leaving the same date as me, and a few girls that are going to live near me in New Jersey. I really looking forward to this. :)

The family also sound great. I've only talked to the mum, but still, she is so nice. And the kids are adorable, very cute. I think that the best thing is that the girls are the same age as the kids I'm taking care of right now, here in Luxembourg. So, I'm really going to know how everything goes and.. yeah, I'm going to be use to this age, so.

I'm dying to know how the family are in real life. I really hope that they're as nice as they sounds, and I really hope that the girls are going to like me from the begining. I would also like to see pictures of the room that I'm going to have, but at the same time I'm not going to have that room for long since the family, now, only live in a rental house. They're living there because they haven't yet found the perfect house for them yet. Haha. The mum sounded so funny when she told me that. Cute!


Should I keep writing in english or should I go back to swedish?

Bye for now :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

What? Are you drinking coffey! Mer fika åt folket :D

2010-04-13 @ 19:44:33
URL: http://fraida.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0