Everything's so new.

Nu sitter jag här i min säng och väntar. Jag var egentligen redo för att ta en promenad genom Wyckoff för att få mig en egen liten rundtur, men vi ska snart äta lunch. Efter lunchen ska jag kanske också köra för första gången här i USA. Det ska bli spännande. Jag har en egen bil, en stor, som jag även kommer få använda på fritiden. Yay :)

När jag kom ner till familjen förut sa jag hej till Crystal och Philip, sen ser jag en liten krulltott hoppa fram bakom soffan och säger "Heeeeeeeeeey Sandra" och vinkar med ett big smile. Hur söt får man va?! Hihi.

På tisdag, då ska vi åka runt och fixa saker jag måste få fixat för att kunna göra allt här i USA. Vi ska även skaffa mina böcker till körkortet.
Jag har ett internationellt körkort, men det kan bara användas i 1 månad här. Jag måste därför plugga för ett New Jersey-körkort. Vi får väl se hur det går ^^

Jag har idag tagit kort på mitt underbara rum och jag skulle vilja visa er men familjen vill inte att jag lägger ut bilder på mitt rum, huset i övrigt, barnen eller dom. Och jag förstår det.
Är det någon av mina nära som vill se, fråga på msn.

Nu ska jag äta lunch.
Sandra out, PEACE!



Now I'm sitting here in my bed, waiting. I was ready to go out for a walk, to explore Wyckoff by myself, but it's almost lunch time. After the lunch, I'll maybe get to drive for the first time, here in USA. That's gonna be exciting. I have my own car, a big one, that I can use on my free time aswell. Yay :)

When I got downstairs this morning I said Hi to Crystal and Philip, then I see a little curlyhead popping up from behind the couch and says "Heeeeeeeeeeeeeey Sandra" and waving with a big smile. How cute can they be?! Hihi.

On Tuesday, we have to fix some things that I need to fix to be able to do stuff here in the USA. We're also gonna get some books for me, so I can take my driving licence.
I do have a internationall driving licence, but I can only use it for a month here in New Jersey. That's why I need to study for a new one. We'll see how that goes ^^

I just took some pictures about my lovely room and I would like to show you but the family don't want me to post pictures of my room, the rest of the house, the kids or them. And I understand them.
If it's someone close to me, that would like to see, then ask me on msn.

I'm gonna eat some lunch now.
Sandra out, PEACE!

Kommentarer
Postat av: bagarbruden

jag vill gärna ha lite bilder mailade till mej, så du kan väl fråga om det går bra :D

2010-08-01 @ 19:00:22
URL: http://bagarbruden.blogg.se/
Postat av: Stickan

Me too - please ask if your dear and beloved grandfather is allowed to look upon as well room as family.

2010-08-01 @ 21:16:18
Postat av: Lollo ♥

JAG VILL!

2010-08-02 @ 04:20:40
URL: http://lollohellobaby.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Angelica

Wow i have to say that I'm very impressed that you blog on both swedish and english thumb up for u Sandra I wish I had the time for that. One question, u live in NJ and said that your internationell driver license is just valid for 1 month? Do you know if that is in the hole NJ or just the part were u live? I got kind of hesitant now.

Take care/Angelica

2010-08-03 @ 04:23:52
URL: http://mittarsomaupair.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0